410-528-1222

Belly Dancing

May
1
to May 31

May 2024 Belly Dancing Schedule

  • Cazbar (map)

Make your reservations here! (Reservations are suggested 1 hour prior to show times.)

Thursday, May 2 at 8:30p Rhia
Friday, May 3 at 9:00p Sophianna
Saturday, May 4 at 6:30p Sophianna and 9:00p Crystal

Thursday, May 9 at 8:30p Rhia
Friday, May 10 at 9:00p Crystal
Saturday, May 11 at 6:30p Rhia and 9:00p Lara

Thursday, May 16 at 8:30p Amara
Friday, May 17 at 9:00p Amara
Saturday, May 18 at 6:30p Rhia and 9:00p Crystal

Thursday, May 23 at 8:30p Sophianna
Friday, May 24 at 9:00p Rhia
Saturday, May 25 at 6:30p Lara and 9:00p Lara

Thursday, May 30 at 8:30p Sophianna
Friday, May 31 at 9:00p Crystal
Saturday, June 1 at 6:30p Rhia and 9:00p Lara

Jun
1
to Jun 30

June 2024 Belly Dancing Schedule

  • Cazbar (map)

Make your reservations here! (Reservations are suggested 1 hour prior to show times.)

Thursday, June 6 at 08:30pm Amara
Friday, June 7 at 09:00pm Amara
Saturday, June 8 at 06.30pm Amara and 09.00pm Rhia

Thursday, June 13 at 08:30pm Lara
Friday, June 14 at 09:00pm Sophianna
Saturday, June 15 at 06.30pm Sophianna and 09.00pm Rhia

Thursday, June 20 at 08:30pm Rhia
Friday, June 21 at 09:30pm Lara
Saturday, June 22 at 06.30pm Crystal and 09.00pm Crystal

Thursday, June 27 at 08:30pm Lara
Friday, June 28 at 09:00pm Rhia
Saturday, June 29 at 06.30pm Sophianna and 09.00pm Lara

Jul
1
to Jul 31

July 2024 Belly Dancing Schedule

  • Cazbar (map)

Make your reservations here! (Reservations are suggested 1 hour prior to show times.)

Thursday, July 4th Open 4pm no show
Friday, July 5 at 09:00pm Sophianna
Saturday, July 6 at 06.30pm Lara and 09.00pm Sophianna

Thursday, July 11 at 08:30pm Lara
Friday, July 12 at 09:30pm Sophianna
Saturday, July 13 at 06.30pm Rhia and 09.00pm Lara

Thursday, July 18 at 08:30pm Amara
Friday, July 19 at 09:00pm Sophianna
Saturday, 20 July at 06.30pm Amara and 09:00pm Crystal

Thursday, July 25 at 08:30pm Lara
Friday, July 26 at 09:00pm Crystal
Saturday, July 27 at 06:30pm Rhia and 09:00pm Crystal

Crystal Silmi

Amara

Rhia

Margarita

Jacinda

Sophianna