410-528-1222

Back to All Events

October Belly Dancing Shows

Cazbar
9400 Snowden River Parkway Columbia, Maryland 21045 (map)

Make your reservations here! (Reservations are suggested 1 hour prior to show times.)

Thursday, October 5 at 8:30p Asala
Friday, October 6 at 9:00p Rhia
Saturday, October 7 at 6:30p Amara and 9:00p Amara

Thursday, October 12 at 8:30p Margarita
Friday, October 13 at 9:00p Rhia
Saturday, October 14 at 6:30p Crystal and 9:00p Crystal

Thursday, October 19 at 8:30p Asala
Friday, October 20 at 9:00p Jacinda
Saturday, October 21 at 6:30p Amara and 9:00p Amara

Thursday, October 26 at 8:30p Margarita
Friday, October 27 at 9:00p Jacinda
Saturday, October 28 at 6:30p Crystal and 9:00p Crystal